Daydream Mom

Conceive it, at least attempt it. Whatever IT may be.

I HEART Clarks!!!

Leave a comment

And apparently I’m nearly 200 years late coming to my senses. But I absolutely LOVE Clarks. They’re masculine, sophisticated, earthy, with a twist of stuck-up flair. They’re awesome. AAAAND… Clarks has Kids shoes too! AAAAAND they have extra wide shoes! AAAAAAND they go up to gigantic sizes too!!!!

I’m thrilled! Can you tell?

So, truth be told, I’m not AT ALL a fan of their summer collection for women. But their men’s shoes…. Oh my.
Photobucket
Photobucket

Photos courtesy of SneakerFiles because I cannot yet afford a pair of Clarks. Thank You.

Sometimes I wish I were a guy.

Technically since my feet are so big, I can wear mens shoes. And I probably should start doing that! Hahaahahaa.

Good thing is if I were to do a men’s shoe I’d psych myself because I’d wear a size nine. And that makes me happy =)

-Daydream Mom

Author: consciouslybirthing

Moon Manifesting Intuitive and Mentor, empowering women to harness their powers using the cycle of the Moon.

Leave a Reply

