Daydream Mom

Conceive it, at least attempt it. Whatever IT may be.

Truncating experiement

16 Comments

The newest craze is to truncate. Not that truncating is a craze. More like a safety precaution against little succubi thieves who wade through the most visited blogs and steal bloggers content. Wow. How small-minded. To steal someone else’s writing, pictures, etc. without linking is pretty darn silly.

Well Im getting sleep so I just wanted to try this truncating thing out

Oh look at me. Not only can I not spell when I’m sleep deprived but I also forget important punctuation.

So i guess this is the infamous MORE section. Oooo weee! Nice. I like it… I think.

Do you? How do you feel about clicking the Click to read more buttons on so many truncated blogs?

Is it worth it? Are you tired?

I am… It’s 1:35 in the morning here. Off to bed.

Pleasant dreams…
BannerFans.com

P.S. YES I’m aware I misspelled “experiment”.

Goodnight 😉

Author: consciouslybirthing

Moon Manifesting Intuitive and Mentor, empowering women to harness their powers using the cycle of the Moon.

16 thoughts on “Truncating experiement

  1. I truly enjoy reading on this web site , it has got excellent content . “The longing to produce great inspirations didn’t produce anything but more longing.” by Sophie Kerr.

  2. I just want to say I am just beginner to weblog and seriously liked this web site. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your site . You surely come with fantastic posts. Thanks a bunch for sharing with us your webpage.

  3. I’ve observed that in the world of today, video games are definitely the latest popularity with children of all ages. Many times it may be unattainable to drag young kids away from the activities. If you want the very best of both worlds, there are several educational gaming activities for kids. Thanks for your post.

  4. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your website? My blog site is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my visitors would truly benefit from a lot of the information you present here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Many thanks!

  5. I’m really loving the theme/design of your web site. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues? A number of my blog visitors have complained about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any solutions to help fix this problem?

  6. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely comeback.

  7. Hey there! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the superb work!

  8. I like what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and coverage! Keep up the very good works guys I’ve included you guys to blogroll.

  9. You have noted very interesting points ! ps decent web site . “Wisdom is the supreme part of happiness.” by Sophocles.

  10. I truly appreciate this post. I’ve been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thank you again

  11. You can definitely see your skills in the work you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. At all times follow your heart.

  12. Thanks for helping out, wonderful info .

  13. Hello there. I was thinking of adding a website link back to your blog since both of our websites are primarily based around the same subject. Would you prefer I link to you using your site address: https://daydreammom.wordpress.com/2012/09/14/truncating-experiement/ or blog title: Truncating experiement Daydream Mom. Please make sure to let me know at your earliest convenience. Kudos

  14. I’ve been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this site. Thank you, I’ll try and check back more often. How frequently you update your website?

Leave a Reply

